top of page

Wishlist autumn/ winter 2016

Hi Guys! I was really excited when making this new blog post because it's all about my wishlist for the upcoming autumn- and winter days!! Since Christmas is getting closer I thought it will be nice to look for what I could ask for. And since my shopping bags on online shops were massive, it was a good way to bring all the stuff together in one list. So here is my wishlisttt :D

(I won't mention all the links to the items, but I will mention the online stores. If you can't find an item, you can always ask me to send the link ;) )

Printed T-shirt

oeeee, they are all so prettyyy! Really want one of those Reebok T-shirts!

-White simple V-neck: Brandy&Melville

-Striped, red T-shirt: ZARA

- 3 others: ASOS

Band Thees

I think these are so cool!

Style these with a black leather jacket and a pair of destroyed jeans and you're good to go!

- Dark Angel: ASOS

- Fan Fashion: ZARA

- 2 others: Brandy&Melville

Blouses

The black one is maybe looking weird, but it does look nice with a black, super basic sweather above it! (Even if I would prefer a white similar blouse tho, and combine it with a simple, basic, white sweather)

- Black blouse: ZARA

- 2 others: ASOS

Bottoms

I'm looking for a new pair of high waisted jeans and the fourth one is really looking good! But I have to try them on because jeans have always been a real struggle to me..

And please, Can we talk about the grey joggers? Cause I'm so in loveeee

(From the left to the right)

-ASOS

-ASOS

-Urban Outfitters

-ZARA

-ASOS

Overzized Jumper/Knitted dress

I have been looking for a perfect oversized knitted dress for a while but I can't find it tbh... But that's not a reason why I won't buy these ones because they are absolutely stunning! I love the oversized look of the first one and the red color of the third! Actually, Red and green (dark green) are my go to colors for the season, I adore these colors (that's why you will see them a lot in my wishlist ;) )

(from the left to the right)

- ZARA

-H&M

-ASOS

Coats/ Jackets/ Blazers/ Bomber

One of my essentials, a black leather jacket! Mine is really getting too small so I need a new one and this one is absolutely gorgeous!

I fell in love wit these blazers lately, they've got that masculine look which is so nice-looking!

Look at that velvet bomber! O M G I want it so badly!

-Velvet bomber: Bershka

-Leather Jacket: H&M

-Blazers: ASOS

-Camel coat: H&M

Shoes

I have been waiting and I'm still waiting to buy these pair of Pumas but they never restock them in my size pfff, that really frustrates me but okay... The red Stan Smiths are still available ;))

-Everything is from ASOS

Bags/ Backpacks

I really need a backpack for school, and I adore the color of this one! But he is so expensive, why?!!

- (light)blue purse: I saw it on Jani Deler's blog!

- Velvet purse: ZARA > My absolute favourite!!

- Black leather purse: Zadig&Voltaire

- Backpack: Fjallraven

Accesoires

We are almost there! Don't worry ;)

I discovered this Belgian jewelry shop, Jules&Co, via Instagram some days ago and their shop is B E A U T I F U L! You should definitely take a look at their online store: http://www.jules-co.be/ followed Jules&Co

Others

I really like the look of those fake glasses! Even if I won't dare to wear those often...

Bralettes are so cute, so why not putting these in my wishlist as well ;)

-fake glasses: ASOS

-Bralettes: Brandy&Melville

-cap: Pull&Bear

Yes, you finally reached the end of this blog post!! ;)

I hope you liked reading this!

Hope to see you seen,

Kisses!

Manon


bottom of page