top of page

My 10 essentials in my wardrobe + 2 outfits

ALOHAAAA!!!

Finally a new blogpost, Yayyy !! School takes a lot of time lately but I'm back at it again!

Today's blogpost will be about my '10 essentiels in my wardrobe for mid season' I think we all have those items we wear a 100 times a week so I thought it would be cool if I would share mine!

1/ Simple white t-shirt

Sooo, my first essential is ,without doubt, a simple white ( V-neck) t-shirt. I seriously think I've got 5 of these in my wardrobe because, to me , they are a total life saver ;-) You can combine these with E V E R Y T H I N G! From ripped jeans with a leather jacket to a ,more chic outfit with a 'pantalon' or culotte pants.

2/ High waisted black jeans

My second essential are black high waisted jeans. Again, you can combine these with everything plus they are perfect to wear if your school doesn't allow you to wear crop tops ;-)

3/ White sneakers

Third essential > my white sneakers. I wear these ALL the time! And I seriously don't know what else I could wear. :-/

I couldn't chose between the 7 others so it will just be in a random order for now ;-)

4/ Boyfriend jeans

Oh what do I love these kind of jeans, They are so comfy and oh so beautiful!

5/ Cardigan

When I'm wearing a more colorful or 'creative' t-shirt with a lot of patterns, my grey cardigan fits perfectly. And when I'm just wearing a simple basic t-shirt, I just take my yellow one, so it makes the outfit complete and it doesn't make it seem too 'basic' or too 'colorful'. (pfieuw I hope I was clear enough :') )

6/ Leather jacket

I've got two of these 'biker leather jackets and I totally love how they give that finishing aspect to your outfit! That rock, still chic kinda look fits for every single occasion!

7/ White shirt

= TIMELESS item

8/ Jeans Jacket

Have been loving these since this summer and I can't get away from them anymore! Certainly not when they have that destroyed and oversized look. (and when you can find them for 5 euros at a flea market shop!!)

9/ Oversized sweater

I could literally live in these! They are the most comfortable thing on earth plus I love casual outfits!

10/ Original and vintage belts + choker

Who doesn't have a belt? (I'm sorry for those who haven't :')) But seriously a vintage or a more original belt is always nicer nah?

Last but not least, a choker!! They are so in at the moment and I'm totally a fan of it! I'm thinking about buying me more of these because they make an outfit super elegant!

To end this blogpost, I wanted to show you 2 outfit with some of my essentials! They are both a kind of outfit I would wear to go to school, It's comfortable but still dressed up.

| 1 |

| 2 |

Hope you liked it!

Ciao!!

Manon


bottom of page